Color logo - no background.png

Links to the online registration page become live when events officially open for registrations.

Links will stop working when events close for registration, or if events fill before the closing date.

CARO Rally Funmatches

None planned at this time.

CARO Rally Trials

Sunday, April 3, 2022     

Events: Working Levels (see premium)   

Judge: Chantelle Charlebois

Premium     Maps     Results

Agility Fun Matches

Monday, April 25th, 2022   

"Summer Agility League 1 - Tunnelers"                         

Judges: TBD

Online Entry     Maps     Results

Monday, May 9, 2022         

"Summer Agility League 2 - AAC Jumpers"                   

Judges: TBD

Online Entry     Maps     Results

Monday, June 6, 2022         

"Summer Agility League 3 - Agility/Standard"               

Judges: TBD

Online Entry     Maps     Results

Monday, July 11, 2022         

"Summer Agility League 4 - Steeplechase"                   

Judges: TBD

Online Entry      Maps     Results

Monday, August 8, 2022     

"Summer Agility League 5 - Jumpers with Weaves"     

Judges: TBD

Online Entry      Maps     Results

Monday, Sept. 19, 2022     

"Summer Agility League Finals - Agility/Standard"       

Judges: TBD

Online Entry      Maps     Results

Agility Trials(AAC)

Saturday, May 21, 2022               

Events: Masters Level (see premium)   

Judge: Chantelle Charlebois      

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Friday, June 3, 2022                   

Events: Steeplechase                             

Judge: Kathryn Kaiser                 

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Friday, June 10, 2022                 

Events: Starters (see premium)             

Judge: Chantelle Charlebois     

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Friday, June 17, 2022                  

Events: Advanced (see premium)         

Judge: Chantelle Charlebois     

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Friday, June 24, 2022                  

Events: Steeplechase                             

Judge: Yanick Villeneuve            

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Friday, July 1, 2022                     

Events: All Levels (see premium)           

Judges: Adrian Meunier & Ian Cranston  

Premium     Online Entry     Maps     Results

Agility Trials(UKI)

Coming in the 2023 outdoor season.

Dock Diving League

Thursday, May 26, 2022       

"Summer Dock League 1"         

Judges: TBD                           

Premium     Online Entry     Results

Thursday, June 23, 2022         

"Summer Dock League 2"

Judges: TBD                             

Premium     Online Entry     Results

Thursday, July 21, 2022         

"Summer Dock League 3"         

Judges: TBD                           

Premium     Online Entry     Results

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022         

"Summer Dock League 4"         

Judges: TBD                             

Premium     Online Entry     Results

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022         

"Summer Dock League Finals"         

Judges: TBD                             

Premium     Online Entry     Results