Color logo - no background.png

CARO Rally Funmatches

None planned at this time.

CARO Rally Trials

 Sat. April 17-Sun. April 18         ** Canceled **

Saturday, May 29                        ** Canceled **

Agility Fun Matches

None planned at this time.

Agility Trials(AAC)

 

Friday, Jul 2 - SC1  SC2  SC3                     Maps: SC1  SC2  SC3

                                                                     Results:  R-SC1   R-SC2   R-SC3

 

Friday, Jul 9 - SJ  ST  SS                             Maps: ALL

                                                                     Results:  R-ST   R-SJ   R-SS

Friday, Jul 16 - AJ  AD  AS                         Maps: ALL

                                                                     Results:   R-AD   R-AJ   R-AS

Friday, Jul 23 - SC1  SC2  SC3                   Maps: ALL

                                                                     Results:   R-SC1   R-SC2   R-SC3

Friday, Jul 30 - SJ1  SJ2  SJ3                     Premium          Online Entry          Running Order          Event Schedule

                                                                     Maps:

                                                                     Results:

Friday, Aug 6 - AJ1  AJ2  AJ3                   Premium          Online Entry          Running Order          Event Schedule

                                                                     Maps:

                                                                     Results:

Friday, Aug 13 - MJ1  MJ2  MJ3               Premium          Online Entry          Running Order          Event Schedule

                                                                     Maps:

                                                                     Results:

Agility Trials(UKI)

None planned at this time.

CONTACT ME

1051 Calypso St

Casselman, ON

K0A1M0